Visionary Leadership

The valuable leadership and inspiration we receive from our Board of Directors contributes to our ongoing success as an organization.

Board of Directors

Yemi Akindoju — Chair
Roberta Whalen — Vice Chair
Jeff McKinnon — Treasurer
Sarah McLean — Corporate Secretary
Cherie Foronda-Brennan — Director
Greg O’Malley — Director
Kelsey Green — Director
Kevin Cameron — Director
Melissa MacKinnon — Director
Russell Walker — Director
Valerie Seager — Director